Choose Your Series and the Day and Time of Week

Now that you've selected the stage series, it's time to pick which performance day and time you wish to attend.

SUBSCRIPTIONS
  • The Canadians
    Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Fireflies
    Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Outside Mullingar
    Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • I Get Restless
    Wednesday, April 15, 2020
  • The Canadians
    Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Fireflies
    Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Outside Mullingar
    Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • I Get Restless
    Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  • The Canadians
    Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Fireflies
    Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Outside Mullingar
    Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • I Get Restless
    Wednesday, April 29, 2020