Choose Your Series and the Day and Time of Week

Now that you've selected the stage series, it's time to pick which performance day and time you wish to attend.

SUBSCRIPTIONS
  • The Canadians
    Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Fireflies
    Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Outside Mullingar
    Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • I Get Restless
    Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  • The Canadians
    Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Fireflies
    Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Outside Mullingar
    Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  • I Get Restless
    Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  • The Canadians
    Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Fireflies
    Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Outside Mullingar
    Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  • I Get Restless
    Tuesday, April 28, 2020