Step 2: Choose Your Series Dates

Now that you've selected the stage series, it's time to pick which performance day and time you wish to attend.

SUBSCRIPTIONS
  • The Canadians
    Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Fireflies
    Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Outside Mullingar
    Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • I Get Restless
    Thursday, April 16, 2020
  • The Canadians
    Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Fireflies
    Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Outside Mullingar
    Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • I Get Restless
    Thursday, April 23, 2020
  • The Canadians
    Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Fireflies
    Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Outside Mullingar
    Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • I Get Restless
    Thursday, April 30, 2020