Step 2: Choose Your Series Dates

Now that you've selected the stage series, it's time to pick which performance day and time you wish to attend.

SUBSCRIPTIONS
  • The Canadians
    Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Fireflies
    Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Outside Mullingar
    Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • I Get Restless
    Saturday, April 18, 2020
  • The Canadians
    Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Fireflies
    Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Outside Mullingar
    Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • I Get Restless
    Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • The Canadians
    Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Fireflies
    Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Outside Mullingar
    Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • I Get Restless
    Saturday, May 2, 2020