Step 2: Choose Your Series Dates

Now that you've selected the stage series, it's time to pick which performance day and time you wish to attend.

SUBSCRIPTIONS
  • She Loves Me
    Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • The Scarlet Letter
    Wednesday, April 1, 2020
  • Arcadia
    Wednesday, May 13, 2020
  • American Mariachi
    Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Aubergine
    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • She Loves Me
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • The Scarlet Letter
    Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  • Arcadia
    Wednesday, June 3, 2020
  • She Loves Me
    Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • The Scarlet Letter
    Wednesday, April 8, 2020
  • Arcadia
    Wednesday, May 20, 2020
  • She Loves Me
    Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • The Scarlet Letter
    Wednesday, April 15, 2020
  • Arcadia
    Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  • She Loves Me
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • The Scarlet Letter
    Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  • Arcadia
    Wednesday, June 3, 2020