Step 2: Choose Your Series Dates

Now that you've selected the stage series, it's time to pick which performance day and time you wish to attend.

SUBSCRIPTIONS
  • American Mariachi
    Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Aubergine
    Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • She Loves Me
    Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • The Scarlet Letter
    Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  • Arcadia
    Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  • American Mariachi
    Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Aubergine
    Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • She Loves Me
    Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • The Scarlet Letter
    Tuesday, April 7, 2020
  • Arcadia
    Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  • American Mariachi
    Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Aubergine
    Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • She Loves Me
    Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • The Scarlet Letter
    Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  • Arcadia
    Tuesday, May 26, 2020
  • American Mariachi
    Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Aubergine
    Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • She Loves Me
    Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • The Scarlet Letter
    Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  • Arcadia
    Tuesday, June 2, 2020