Step 2: Choose Your Series Dates

Now that you've selected the stage series, it's time to pick which performance day and time you wish to attend.

SUBSCRIPTIONS
  • She Loves Me
    Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • The Scarlet Letter
    Thursday, April 2, 2020
  • Arcadia
    Thursday, May 14, 2020
  • She Loves Me
    Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • The Scarlet Letter
    Thursday, April 9, 2020
  • Arcadia
    Thursday, May 21, 2020
  • She Loves Me
    Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • The Scarlet Letter
    Thursday, April 16, 2020
  • Arcadia
    Thursday, May 28, 2020
  • She Loves Me
    Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • The Scarlet Letter
    Thursday, April 23, 2020
  • Arcadia
    Thursday, June 4, 2020