Choose Your Series and the Day and Time of Week

Now that you've selected the stage series, it's time to pick which performance day and time you wish to attend.

SUBSCRIPTIONS
  • American Mariachi
    Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Aubergine
    Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • She Loves Me
    Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • The Scarlet Letter
    Thursday, April 2, 2020
  • Arcadia
    Thursday, May 14, 2020
  • American Mariachi
    Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Aubergine
    Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • She Loves Me
    Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • The Scarlet Letter
    Thursday, April 9, 2020
  • Arcadia
    Thursday, May 21, 2020
  • American Mariachi
    Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Aubergine
    Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • She Loves Me
    Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • The Scarlet Letter
    Thursday, April 16, 2020
  • Arcadia
    Thursday, May 28, 2020
  • American Mariachi
    Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Aubergine
    Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • She Loves Me
    Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • The Scarlet Letter
    Thursday, April 23, 2020
  • Arcadia
    Thursday, June 4, 2020