Step 2: Choose Your Series Dates

Now that you've selected the stage series, it's time to pick which performance day and time you wish to attend.

SUBSCRIPTIONS
  • American Mariachi
    Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Aubergine
    Friday, November 1, 2019
  • She Loves Me
    Friday, February 7, 2020
  • The Scarlet Letter
    Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Arcadia
    Friday, May 22, 2020
  • American Mariachi
    Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Aubergine
    Friday, November 8, 2019
  • She Loves Me
    Friday, February 14, 2020
  • The Scarlet Letter
    Friday, April 17, 2020
  • Arcadia
    Friday, May 29, 2020
  • American Mariachi
    Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Aubergine
    Friday, November 15, 2019
  • She Loves Me
    Friday, February 21, 2020
  • The Scarlet Letter
    Friday, April 24, 2020
  • Arcadia
    Friday, June 5, 2020